•  

    Superintendent of Schools

     

     John Wink

     

    john.wink@brisd.net

      

     

     

    Wink earned his Texas superintendent certification from Texas A&M Commerce. He holds a Bachelor of Music degree from Stephen F. Austin State University and a Master of Education degree from Texas A & M University - Texarkana. He has worked in Longview, Hallsville, Gilmer and Tatum Public Schools. He has held various professional positions at the high school, middle school, and elementary school levels as well. 

    Mr. Wink and his wife, Carolyn, have four children - Hunter, Hannah, Holly, and Haley.

     

    Superintendent's Communication and Information

     

     


     

    Administrative Team:

     

     

    Amy  

    Amy Hopkins

    Director of Curriculum and Instruction  

    amy.hopkins@brisd.net 

     

     

    Fig  

    Anthony Figueroa

    High School Principal 

     anthony.figueroa@brisd.net

     

     

    Phillip Lentz

    Middle School Principal 

    phillip.lentz@brisd.net

     

     

      Matthew

    Matthew Todd

    Elementary Principal 

    matthew.todd@brisd.net

     

     

     Rene'

    Rene' Sawatsky

    Elementary Assistant Principal

    rene.sawatsky@brisd.net

     

     

     

CLOSE